CONTACT RSVP
CLACKAMAS COUNTY RSVP
Clackamas Co. Social Services  
2051 Kaen Road
PO Box 2950
Oregon City, OR 97045 
Eileen Collins     Phone: (503) 655-8604 
Email: ECollins2@co.clackamas.or.us 

COLUMBIA COUNTY RSVP 
Columbia River Fire & Rescue
270 Columbia Blvd
St Helens, OR 97051 
Nancy Harwood Phone: (503) 397-5655 
Email: rsvp@opusnet.com

COOS COUNTY RSVP
SW Oregon Community College 
2110 Newmark Ctr, Room 220 
Coos Bay, OR 97420-2912 
Christine Coles   Phone: (541) 888-7353
Email: ccoles@socc.edu

CURRY COUNTY RSVP
Curry Co. Board of Commissioners  
94235 Moore Street, Ste 213
Gold Beach, OR 97444 
Vicky McGuiness          Phone: (541) 247-3280 
Email: mcguinessv@co.curry.or.us

DOUGLAS COUNTY RSVP  
United Community Action Network (UCAN)
280 Kenneth Ford Drive 
Roseburg, OR 97470 
Sam Likens   Phone: (541) 672-3421 
Email:  Sam.likens@ucancap.org

EASTERN OREGON RSVP
Counties served: Gilliam, Wheeler, Morrow, and Umatilla
East Central Oregon CAP
721 SE Third St Suite D 
Pendleton, OR 97801-3056 
Scot Jacobson      Phone: (541) 278-5669 
Email: sjacobson@CAPECO-WORKS.ORG 

JACKSON COUNTY RSVP
Pacific Retirement Services/Rogue Valley Manor 
1045 Ellendale Drive 
Medford, OR 97504 
Becky Snyder       Phone: (541) 857-7784 
Email: becky@retirement.org 
www.retirement.org/rvmcs

JOSEPHINE COUNTY RSVP 
United Community Action Network (UCAN) 
201 NE 8th Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 
Joy Kilishek          Phone:(541) 956-4050
Email: joy.kilishek@ucancap.org
www.ucancap.org

LANE COUNTY RSVP 
United Way of Lane County 
3171 Gateway Loop 
Springfield, OR 97477 
Amy Bresler        Phone: (541) 741-6000 ext. 159
Email: abresler@unitedwaylane.org


LINN, BENTON & LINCOLN COUNTY RSVP 
Cascades West Council of Governments 
1400 Queen Ave SE
Albany, OR 97322
Alicia Lucke        Phone: (541) 812-0849
Email: alucke@ocwcog.org; rsvp@ocwcog.org
www.rsvpoflbl.org


MARION COUNTY RSVP 
City of Woodburn 
270 Montgomery Street 
Woodburn, OR 97071-3901 
Beth Faulhaber   Phone: (503) 982-5255 
Email: beth.faulhaber@ci.woodburn.or.us


MULTNOMAH COUNTY RSVP
Metropolitan Family Service 
2200 NE 24th Ave
Portland, OR 97212 
Marj Cannon       Phone: (503) 232-0007 x 214 
Email:marjc@metfamily.org
http://www.metfamily.org/volunteer.htm


WASHINGTON COUNTY RSVP
Lutheran Community Services NW
18865 SW Johnson St 
Aloha, OR 97006
Sarah Van Dyke          Phone: (503) 466-4749
Email: svandyke@lcsnw.org 
http://www.lcsnw.org/washcounty/rsvp.html
S e n i o r s  S e r v i n g  O r e g o n  C o a l i t i o n
Contact RSVP
S S O C
Seniors Serving Oregon Coalition
RSVP  |  FGP  |  SCP
Copyright SSOC 2013